The Session of First Presbyterian Church consists of the pastor (who serves as moderator) and elders in active service. The session is responsible for the mission and government of the congregation.

Current Session Members

Class of 2018

Mary-Linda Armacost


Matthew (Matt) Enhoffer


Rebecca (Becky) Higman


Mollie Holden


Mickey Huguet


Harrison (Jamie) Brownlee

Class of 2019

Ron Hall

Sally Horrell

Karen Kisten (Elected 12/2017 to complete term for John Reppert)

Lynn Kiehn

Robin Lyle

John Johnson

Class of 2020
Corporation President
Clerk of Session

First Presbyterian Church

701 Beach Drive NE, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701-2618 | Phone: (727) 822 - 2031 | e-mail: